Zero Deposit Car Leasing
Nationwide Delivery Available
Excellent Customer Service
8,191 Vehicles Available
Feefo customer reviews

Good

18th Apr 2018

"The information given was excellent and in a language I could understand and therefore make an informed decision."

Excellent

11th Apr 2018

"Really great work from the team got me what I needed for the monthly payment that was good for me."

Good

11th Apr 2018

"Good company. Easy to deal either. Not leasing - HP. Hard to get hold of after the purchase completed."

Excellent

4th Apr 2018

"Very pleased with Hippo, made getting my new car easy! Great service and love my new car. Would recommend them to anyone."

Good

13th Sep 2017

"Went through with little fuss. Although at times it felt like I was forgotten as there was no contact for days on end."

Good

7th Aug 2017

"Aiden, who i dealt with, was an absolute gem and made the proccess as simple as could be."

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"Fantastic customer service, answered all my questions (of which there was many!),and very pleased with my car (especially knowing they will continue to support me throughout)."

Excellent

13th Jun 2017

"just good"

Good

7th Jun 2017

"VERY EFFICIENT FRIENDLY SERVICE"

Good

28th Mar 2017

"Excellent Sales service and found me the car I was looking for, but wasn't told until day before delivery on a text that I needed to be present for delivery, so this had to be rearranged for one week later."

Excellent

12th Jan 2017

"Very helpful & quick service"

Excellent

22nd Dec 2016

"The whole expirence from start to finish was excellent"

Excellent

7th Sep 2016

"great service aiden gavin was very good will use again many thanks"

Good

7th Sep 2016

"Disappointed that the car was not ready as arranged. We had to wait an additional week for delivery."

Excellent

27th May 2016

"I have left an excellent rating but they need to improve the speed they reply to customers emails or texts, having got this vehicle it came with now operations manual took two weeks of chasing b4 I got a response"

Excellent

1st Apr 2016

"Thanks for great service, quick turnaround and clear information"

Excellent

15th Mar 2016

"Easy and no hassle"

Excellent

10th Mar 2016

"Very good ...supplied with vehicle with minimum fuss"

Feefo Customer Reviews

“Thanks for great service, quick turnaround and clear information”