Zero Deposit Car Leasing
Nationwide Delivery Available
Excellent Customer Service
10,332 Vehicles Available
Feefo customer reviews

Excellent

25th Jul 2017

"From start to finish this was a great expiriance. Joanne was extremely helpful and understood exactly what I needed and what my budget was. Thanks again, Dan"

Excellent

19th Jul 2017

"Excellent customer service and were excellent in every stage of the process. Would recommend you to everyone and will be using you again"

Good

18th Jul 2017

"Speedy service, competitive quote and good communication"

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"I've never brought a car over the internet before but after speaking with Matt he made everything very simple as Matt was going on holiday my account was taken over by Jake apart from a little mix up with my licence ever thing went very smoothly and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to other people .thank you to you all that dealt with my purchase."

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"Couldnt ask for anything different. Superb service !!"

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"The experience was great, from start to finish, with all services rendered being of the highest quality"

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"Very professional company with no hard sale, given facts and worked with me to get an affordable car that was right for me and my family. Great customer service! A*"

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"Eccellent"

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"First class service very helpful and knowledgeable staff, such a smooth transaction, would certainly recommend Hippo to friends and family."

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"Really good service from start to finish. Lianna was so helpful and then when my car was delivered I was so impressed with the service of the delivery driver and the condition of the car. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future."

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"Great customer service from start to finish. I now have the perfect car for my current needs. Will use again when i am next looking to buy a ca"

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"Highly flexible,honest and reliable.This is the third vehicle leased by us through Hippo we have no problem in recommending them."

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"Good customer service. Regarding the problem I had with the first car it was handled very well. I appreciate all that has been done and would recommend Hippo to anyone. Thanks for all your help Matthew Pye and Rebecca Marsden I'm enjoying my lovely car. 😁"

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"The advisor was very helpful in explaining all of the legal bits, and provided me with all the info I needed. the service was brilliant and I would happily recommend Hippo Leasing to everyone."

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"I was extremely happy with Ian Thompson and all of the people involved in my getting my Lovely car... So Far so very good!"

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"Definetly recomended hippo ,Andrew at hippo was very helpful would use hippo in the future again .no complaints ."

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"Excellent service...would deal with them over and over again. Nothing was too much to ask from them."

Excellent

17th Jul 2017

"Fantastic service and very organised."

Feefo Customer Reviews

“The advisor was very helpful in explaining all of the legal bits, and provided me with all the info I needed. the service was brilliant and I would happily recommend Hippo Leasing to everyone.”