Zero Deposit Car Leasing
Nationwide Delivery Available
Excellent Customer Service
7,383 Vehicles Available
Feefo customer reviews

Excellent

24th May 2018

"This is the 2nd car I've leased though Hippo and again have found them to be professional thought and I hope to use them in the future"

Excellent

23rd May 2018

"Customer service was excellent. All stages were carried out prompt and professionally by the advisor dealing with me."

Excellent

22nd May 2018

"Very helpful sorted everything out I needed"

Excellent

22nd May 2018

"Excellent from start to finish. Dealing with Matt was brilliant, he worked hard to get me what I wanted and kept me updated along the way. This is my second car with Hippo and I would recommend. Thanks"

Excellent

20th May 2018

"Second car from hippo, service was great first time even better this time. Got car I wanted at good price."

Excellent

17th May 2018

"When I first looked into looking for a car for lease or purchase. I googled the internet and what stood out from the rest was Hippo and I looked in on the reviews and the reviews was pretty good. So I thought I would make inquires and I ended up getting great customer service from Hippo. It's Early doors so far so good has I'm a new customer to date, but I would recommend Hippo on the customer service experience to date."

Excellent

16th May 2018

"Really good product knowledge and able to search for our specific requirements. We needed a quick turnaround and Joseph McHugh at Hippo was exceptional in delivering this. He was always available on phone or email - and put up with me phoning a lot !!! Overall really good service, very easy to sign document processing procedures and very well explained throughout. Really looking forward to getting our vehicle so we can both to work independently !!! Will definitely recommend Hippo to anyone who asks."

Excellent

14th May 2018

"Excellent communication. Prompt service and fantastic team that help extremely well with the entire process"

Excellent

11th May 2018

"I was very impressed with Kyle Bentham and had a very good experience with Hippo. I'm not the most patient of person but found the service excellent."

Excellent

10th May 2018

"Due to having bad credit I was struggling to find finance untill I found hippo, my account manager Jess was very helpful and very patient with me as I did tend to email him quite a lot (sorry Jess) sign up process was straight forward, all documents sent via email with electronic signatures, simple and easy can’t fault them in anyway, first class treatment when collecting car, hand over was painless as some can seem quite rushed once you own the car but Jess always stayed professional. I would have liked car sooner but then again wouldn’t we all! I would recommend hippo to anyone looking for a car/van with excellent or poor credit. From a Lamborghini, bmw, Mercedes they have them all! My car was show room clean, even had fuel in tank, so a big thank you from me to you Jess I’m very happy with my car and your customer service was excellent!"

Excellent

9th May 2018

"Fantastic quality of care, Mark who is handling my account has been very helpful. Would definitely recommend"

Good

8th May 2018

"Easy process"

Good

6th May 2018

"Very efficient and helpful"

Excellent

5th May 2018

"Danny and Aidan at hippo were very helpful. Fantastic customer service, everything was quick. Waiting for my vehicle to be delivered now."

Excellent

4th May 2018

"No problems at all, service was brilliant"

Good

4th May 2018

"Good have not had car delivered yetStill waiting for confirmation about 200 miles free fuel"

Excellent

4th May 2018

"Very helpful did all the work all I am waiting for is the car now"

Excellent

3rd May 2018

"Paul was fanatic throughout the whole process and completed things very quickly for me, he most certainly is a credit to your company and I can't thank him enough."

Feefo Customer Reviews

“Second car from hippo, service was great first time even better this time. Got car I wanted at good price.”