Zero Deposit Car Leasing
Nationwide Delivery Available
Excellent Customer Service
6,785 Vehicles Available
Feefo customer reviews

Excellent

3rd May 2018

"Paul was fanatic throughout the whole process and completed things very quickly for me, he most certainly is a credit to your company and I can't thank him enough."

Excellent

3rd May 2018

"The experience I had with hippo motor group was absolutely good very well done 👍 thank you a lot 😀😀😀😀"

Excellent

3rd May 2018

"Scott from Hippo made this a truly amazing experience, I was unsure and tentative at first but Scott talked me through the whole process, found a perfect car to fit our budget and kept us informed throughout, I would have no hesitation in recommending him to my friends and family, even after the car has been delivered he is still keeping in touch and always on hand to answer any questions - To say this guy goes above and beyond is an understatement."

Excellent

30th Apr 2018

"Really good service - got my lovely car within a few weeks of ordering, and the staff were very helpful as was my first time ordering a car :)"

Excellent

27th Apr 2018

"Aiden the man that was dealing with me could not of been more helpfull kept in touch with developments can not fault thank you"

Excellent

27th Apr 2018

"everything from start to finish the service was excellent"

Excellent

27th Apr 2018

"Great fast service would recommend"

Excellent

26th Apr 2018

"Super"

Good

26th Apr 2018

"I appreciated all the help i received from Sue Alexander she was very good at explaining everything to me as i have never leased a car before she could not have done more for me. I would have given 5stars except after moving on to another person i found a delay in getting answers. Plus i got a fone call asking if all was ok and if i was enjoying the car??? I still havnt received the car. After ringing for an explanation they gave me a delivery date of the following week which i am not happy about at all i had plans for this weekend and needed tge car i think tht making me wait another week is so disappointing as its making me let a lot of people down. All money was passed over to yourselves 9days ago so another week bfore i receive the car is poor in my opinion"

Excellent

26th Apr 2018

"I had a great rep named Will he was fantastic. Amazing service and I have got a fantastic car.Will was on hand for any questions. Thankyou Will"

Excellent

26th Apr 2018

"Very helpful , friendly and efficient , Sarah Pounder excellent, , look forward to dealing with you in the future ,thank you ."

Excellent

26th Apr 2018

"Excellent service. Helpful and patient employees."

Excellent

25th Apr 2018

"From initial contact with Hippo their service has been excellent on all aspects, their staff have been helpful and have gone that extra mile to ensure me the customer is being looked after in a Professional manner with all aspects one encounters when purchasing a vehicle."

Excellent

25th Apr 2018

"Nothing but politeness from Alistair, he handled the sale extremely efficiently"

Excellent

24th Apr 2018

"Easy and straight forward and good choice of cars"

Excellent

23rd Apr 2018

"Great service Tyler has been great throughout"

Feefo Customer Reviews

“Excellent communication. Prompt service and fantastic team that help extremely well with the entire process”